[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
iniquelywild 58 / 50 / C
"Looking for an attractive girl"
N Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2012

To view all of
iniquelywild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iniquelywild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usmcgunner90
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
beachlaurel
Nevada, United States
2SexyStuds469
Iowa, United States
swingbiftc
Colorado, United States
kimcdcd
Arizona, United States
forrealsexyfun
Arizona, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
thadoggmann3
Florida, United States
TheGuyIn480
Arizona, United States
 
Status
iniquelywild 58/C
N Phoenix, Arizona
Check me out in the contest finals and vote if you like the pic. As promised the 2nd video has been posted, AFF to put it up soon!
Introduction
I am a very naughty bi fem who gets incredibly turned on when a hot girl sucks my mans dick. I love to spread my legs and masturbate while watching. The more she wants me, the better she should suck him. The one who really gets it right makes me so hot to get to her.
I wear lots of sexy slutwear and want her to be just as sexy

My Ideal Person Tall, thin, nice big boobs (fake or real!) very bi and loves sucking cock. I know, poor guy has to put up with me getting all crazy finding a hot woman to blow him just so I can sexually devour her.

Attraction a must and sucking his cock is the key to getting this pretty face between your thighs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iniquelywild's responses

Information
  • 58/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • N Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1959 August 1, 1966
Travels to: Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: Landscape design, garden center merchandising Sales/Design
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say