indytd35 48 / M
"Seeking open, confident single females and couples for fun in the lifestyle."
Carmel, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
indytd35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indytd35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
 
Status
indytd35 48/M
Carmel, Indiana
House party tonight?
Introduction
I am a business professional who has been in the lifestyle about 3 years. I am confident, have a true sense of humor and love to go out. My preference is a single, mature woman in the lifestyle or one who is open to NSA fun or looking for an introduction to the lifestyle. I am also comfortable with couples who are confident and truly enjoy the intimate company of another person. I enjoy clubs and house parties, but a nice evening out for cocktails or dancing followed by some play fun is hard to beat.

My Ideal Person Confident, open to group play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting away for a long weekend with another couple, but
never leaving the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J Lo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of indytd35's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Carmel, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: