indysixty9 47 / M
"Hi...am here looking for FUN....NSA.....FWB"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 10, 2014

To view all of
indysixty9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indysixty9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
radaella_271177
Online NOW!
Moscow, Russia
B3II3
SGP, Singapore
Ildebranda_dea
Soviet Union, Russia
reall_48
bangkok, Thailand
78xox_emma
Ontario, Canada
gr8dkgrl
Denmark, Denmark
GeminiOpal369
Karnataka, India
Analici0s_milf2
Melaka, Malaysia
beautiful1313131
Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Status
indysixty9 47/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
I am a straight guy...married...looking for some discreet fun........NSA.......

Life is short....make most of it

Simply said......You Only Live Once

My Ideal Person anyone.....who is looking for some great fun.......I travel a lot......so meeting someone In India or outside is not a problem or a hitch........

You should be hygienic.....clean....discreet..... fun loving....adventurous and really into long long pussy licking sessions and my Favourite.....yup...its 69

Long and sensuous foreplay sessions are my forte.......they can get rough , kinky and hard in between.....lol.

Love to eat...lick and have PUSSY........kissing all over ....starting from the feet and all the way up......hot sexy kisses all over to turn you on.....

Its a simple compatibility attribute......you love some ....you like some......you need some.....but foremost........you have to be a great lover.....

I dont expect anything out of any relationship or an eventful encounter....but as long as it lasts......make the most of it ........enjoy and have fun.

Any body size...any figure......They all are heavenly, beautiful and sexy in their own way...........love to love and make love to all....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of indysixty9's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses