indyjoseph 67 / M
"I am a male 5'11"
Carmel, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2005

To view all of
indyjoseph's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indyjoseph's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Squirtzy85
Arizona, United States
MandN33
Washington, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
XOXOXOWEE
Illinois, United States
michelle41764
California, United States
SammyBabe69
Florida, United States
Mariancrazycat
New York, United States
versnous
Nouvelle Caledonie, France
goldenapples1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
indyjoseph 67/M
Carmel,
Introduction
Hi My name is Joe. I'm 5'11'tall, body fat 14%(I toil to keep that percentage, and 168 lbs.I work out regularly with a personal trainer. I enjoy all kinds of dancing, traveling, horse racing, and water and snowskiing. I own a boat. I received a B.S.cum laude in social sciences, with a secondary teaching locense, and a Masters in Education in social sciences and guidance and counseling, and worked on an EdD before I obtained my Doctor of Juris Prudence degree. I enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy the symphony. I have season tickets to the Opera and Broadway Musicals, and college sporting events. My friends say I am very thoughtful in particular when it comes to women. I pay close attention to details regarding,dates, special occasions, holidays, and romantic encounters. iam not afraid to laugh at myself. I live in a home with a pool and hot tub. My favorite hot spots are the following:The Frence Riveria(from Canns to Monte Carlo),Shangai, Keeneland Race Track in Lexington, ChurchillDowns Club House on Derby Day, Lake Tahoe or any Ski Resort, The Greek Islands Prague, Paris,London, Rome, Salzburg, Geneva, Barcelona,any cruise. My favorite things, are the following: How I feel after a great workout, a fantastic evening of Opera at the met in new York or Clowes in Indianapolis, the view from the Tahoe Queen on Lake Tahoe after a great day of skiing, my boat during sunset, my pool during afternoons, and my hot tub anytime. People describe my life style as one who works and plays with extreme passion. I own and manage Buddy Covers, Inc. making a line of trademarked patented spandex coverings. Please send at least one full length picture, wearing no more than a swimsuit. It's only fair. As an example please check out my photos. My photos were taken in the last two and one-half years! If requested, I will be happy to send more pictures taken in 2015

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is physically fit, between 5'5" and 5'11", model type. Someone who works out regularly, who enjoys all kinds of dancing, horse racing, and water and snow skiing. In addition, someone who is a highly educated professional, who is a stylish dresser and has a flare for romance. I am seeking someone who enjoys the outdoors, the symphony, the Opera, Broadway Musicals and college sporting events. My match must have a sense of humor, and a huge amount of energy to keep up with me.
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list of equal favorite satus! The Rolling Stones
are on Top

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are so many. I do not have a favorite, some involve
the following: My office and my desk, my boat, my hot tub
and pool, and stimulating my lady's clit by a vibrating
bullet (either strapped on in a butterfly, or located
in a slot in her specially made panties) by remote control
while in my box at the Opera, and/or Broadway musicals.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The ladies I am with put most celebrities to shame!I fantasize
about past sexual experiences with ladies that actually
happened!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of indyjoseph's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Carmel, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: own a business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: