indmandub 36 / M
"Sexual Pleasure"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2004

To view all of
indmandub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indmandub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shilpaforu
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
sweetcpl555
Andhra Pradesh, India
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
divya_vani
Andhra Pradesh, India
sweethydcpl4u
Karnataka, India
hotdelcpl5
Dehli, India
 
Status
indmandub 36/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
hi all women,

I believe Sex is the magical word that makes everyone happy. Luckily, I am more than fortunate to have a perfect sex life so far

Through out the journey , I have met some wonderful women who are willing to explore the new coin in life and made me realise that Sex is an ultimate pleasure in life

I am looking for a hot women across India (I am a succesful business man and travels to major cities across India) who are willing to explore the sexual world along with me

I have different fantasies like 3somes,sex in the car,sex in a nice hotel room, sex on holiday etc...

I am looking for a nice women who can satisfy and explore, travel along with me and enjoy a high class life

My Ideal Person I am looking for a nice women who can satisfy and explore, travel along with me and enjoy a high class life

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A R Rehman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have a threesome and want to fuck a wife infront of
her husband

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Making Home "Movies"

View more of indmandub's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software professiona
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None