indiocpl4fun 56 / 41 / C
"She's looking for her first BC experience."
Indio, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
indiocpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indiocpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sgtlock
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Welikefun77062
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
EdSantam2
Online NOW!
*, United States
yetti669
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexuality2604
Victoria, Australia
thickdick522012
Colorado, United States
notatypical1
Illinois, United States
skg04
Colorado, United States
priest926
California, United States
 
Status
indiocpl4fun 56/C
Indio, California
Introduction
Mature male, younger female couple now seeking to fulfill her fantasy of enjoying a BC. (Big, THICK, cock.) Husband is straight, not a cuckold, and is comfortable with a m/f/m experience for his wife. He will be present and will join in, too.

Seeking a BC that understands it's an honor for a man to share his wife with him, and that he be respectful and mature in how he handles himself. This is an experience for the couple, and not just the wife. So the approach is to work through the husband, but enjoy the wife.

My Ideal Person Mature, age does not gaurantee maturity, respectful, a gentlemen outside of bed, sexually open and knows when to be slow and when to be aggressive in bed.

You will go a long way if you know the secret to having sex with the wife is to make the husband comfortable with you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of indiocpl4fun's responses

Information
  • 56/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indio, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1960 April 18, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None