ind_couple33 43 / 42 / C
"fun_loving_couple"
Princeton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ind_couple33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ind_couple33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
estindiancouple
Ontario, Canada
cpl69enjoy
Uttar Pradesh, India
dcouple12
Delhi, India
Moonlightcpl111
Andhra Pradesh, India
romeobay2010
London, United Kingdom
miscuriousct
Connecticut, United States
FriskyBunnies
London, United Kingdom
crandu
New York, United States
outofmind
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
ind_couple33 43/C
Princeton, New Jersey
Hi any nice cpl of female to meet this weekend..10/8
Introduction
NOTE: Single man don't waste your time in sending mails or friend request we are not interested in whatever shape and size you have and hope you clearly understand this.

[Update]: We have moved recently here from UK, looking here for nice couple and female, please get in touch...

We are decent Indian couple who are exploring things in life to add more spice to it. We both professional, post graduate & both in full time employment. We are new to this an looking for discreet couple with whom we have a comfort level, have to be good educated and English speaking couple/female only.

Looking for fun but also looking for friends along the way, we are a friendly Cpl who get along with most people and if they treat us the same as we treat them then we will get along just fine. Its not all about sex with us we like the social side of things and if we feel some connection with the people we meet it may turn in to some fun in the bedroom.

we don't do drama as we have had enough in our lifes lol

Looking for some nice friends here only females or couples.

WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person A good looking couple or female with whom we can be comfortable and most important it should click

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Princeton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1973 January 10, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Service Service
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Green