incubus025 37 / M
"Straight - love everything about the woman's body"
Southern Suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
incubus025's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view incubus025's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
incubus025 37/M
Southern Suburbs, Illinois
Introduction
Hi I'm 36 with brown hair, blue eyes, 6'1” tall, with a slim to fit build..
She is 38, beautiful, with short dark straight hair, brown eyes, about 5'7", slim smokin' body..

Now in a relationship, and looking to bring in another woman into the mix.
In the bedroom, pleasing a woman is what pleases me. Make no mistake, I want you to climax before I do. The scent and taste of a woman turns me on, and seeing a woman enjoy the pleasures so much that the animal in her just takes over and goes wild.

My Ideal Person For me, I like a cute/sexy woman who is fit, average, or a little curvy (not too many roles) who tries to take care of her health, both physical and mental, has self-esteem, and is open minded. She could be happy with or without makeup. She can goof around, or engage in an intellectual conversation. She can be vulgar with her language, or she can act a little goody two shoes, but let it all out in the bedroom. What it really all cums down to is I like all sorts of women.

She's more interested in the whole experience, and seeing me pleasure another woman. She's not necessarily interested in the woman, but she will play with you if it feels right, and the chemistry is there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of incubus025's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Southern Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: