incognitoXXY 46 / M
"Where are the REAL women??"
H-town, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 4, 2006

To view all of
incognitoXXY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view incognitoXXY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GREENmyPINK
Illinois, United States
scorpiofire68
Quebec, Canada
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
PinkPussyLola
Texas, United States
teme2
Maryland, United States
dido6869
New Hampshire, United States
Sarahlouiseuk
New York, United States
wvjodi
West Virginia, United States
JustTrying2GetBi
Maryland, United States
 
Status
incognitoXXY 46/M
H-town, Maryland
Contact me at gmail for sexual fun, females only...mimuchacho987
Introduction
When you need that fix, come get this dick! I love sex and I'm always thinking about the different ways I could fuck a woman. I enjoy watching a woman cum as my dick is sliding in and out of her wet pussy! I'm not gay, bisexual, or interested in men in any way shape or form!! I'm a laid back person who likes the simple things in life. Searching for a woman that is willing to explore all kinds of sexual pleasures with me.....WARNING! To Sydney Institution, any institution, or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies of projects. You do not have my permission to use my pictures or profile in any shape or forum. If you do you will be subject to legal ramifications and prosecuted to the fullest intent of the law.

My Ideal Person A woman that is open minded and open to all races. Someone who isn't afraid to explore and try new things or multiple sexual positions. Looking for a woman that will let me take her to new sexual heights. Not into drama,picky women, or women that discriminate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of incognitoXXY's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • H-town, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: