imyours002 31 / M
"Hello top men how are you tonight?"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 8, 2003

To view all of
imyours002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imyours002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luv2likinSLC
Utah, United States
isohardones
New York, United States
NIPPLELICKER939
Connecticut, United States
nwpacock
Pennsylvania, United States
chrisp31568
Texas, United States
adoretss
New York, United States
rm_everwood247
New York, United States
rubberbanks
South Carolina, United States
woodyee
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
imyours002 31/M
Buffalo, New York
hello any older top men interested in chatting tonight
Introduction
I have Brown hair brown eyes 26yrs old 5-9 140lbs
slim smooth body. Im looking for my top man to treat me and train me right.Looking to be trained....willing to do all. Im submissive type and looking to play with a older top man

My Ideal Person Send me some profile points and i may send you more pics of me I am looking for a top man that knows how to have fun and also enjoys the benefits of a bottom boi. I have alot of fun doing..... well chat with me and i can explain more
I am looking to meet for real pleasure and learn from u. Maybe have a regular play date.IM me lets set up real meet

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Red Hot chili Peppers,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of imyours002's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: