imup4anything68 45 / M
"Looking to have fun with m/f couples"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
imup4anything68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imup4anything68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,074 Active Members!*
 
Status
imup4anything68 45/M
Fort Worth, Texas
back in DFW for a few weeks
Introduction
Standard membership and can't read messages I am an easy going guy that loves to have fun by pleasing others. I really enjoy the company of a male and female couple possibly a group. I love eating pussy even after it has been filled with cum and I would love to taste pussy off a hard cock. If you are looking to have some fun 1 on 1 I can also do that.
most of the time I work the overnight shift so morning time and weekends are the best

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to enjoy life and its adventures and not afraid to try new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I travel a lot for work and one of my fantasies is having a
hotel staff person come in my room and see me masturbate
and want to finish me off

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imup4anything68's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 5, 1972
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: