imsinge_alone 31 / M
"It Seems There Are Only Few Real Females On This Site. , Rest FWB. Looking For Some Fun And Friendship With Real Ppl. Fake PPL Stay Away"
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 31, 2008

To view all of
imsinge_alone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imsinge_alone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,996 Active Members!*
 
Status
imsinge_alone 31/M
Ahmedabad, Gujarat , India
Anybody Can Contact Me
Introduction
I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. For me a perfect date is a hot club where you can show me your best moves. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. Making things are great is always in your hand.

Looking For A Discreet & NSA Relationship.

My Ideal Person Who Is Open Minded, Fun Loving & Ready To Explore The Lyf As Much As You Can

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Modern Talking, Bryan Adams

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I Know I'm Not That Good Looking.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of imsinge_alone's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None