imready8080 31 / 25 / C
"Here for fun!"
Wyoming, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2014

To view all of
imready8080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imready8080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dodgedude19852
Michigan, United States
naughtylilslut27
Michigan, United States
dfbnick
Michigan, United States
2freaky4u222
Michigan, United States
 
Status
imready8080 31/C
Wyoming, Michigan
Looking for couples to come over and play. We promise that we don't bite... Unless you want us to ;)
Introduction
We're looking for a couple or single female to spice things up a bit. We're into full swap, soft swap, same room, etc. We just like to make things hot and heavy.

We're a married couple that has been together for 4 years, and this site (hopefully) will allow us to fulfill some fantasies we each have.

He gets his pleasure from pleasing others. He's long lasting, and is quite skilled. He enjoys both giving and receiving oral, and likes aggressive (not to be confused with dominant) women.

She also likes to both give and receive oral, and is a heavy squirter (we use a lot of towels ). She likes light spanking, and enjoys having her hair pulled. She also is bi/bi-curious, and has had some experience with women. She'd like to explore this side more, and is one of the reasons why we are here.

My Ideal Person We'd like to meet with people around our age. She specifically wants no one over 40, because she doesn't want to fool around with someone who could be her father. Ideally we'd like to find one couple or single lady that we have fun with, and have regular play time together. We're NOT looking for a serious relationship with other singles or couples. We are just looking to add a little fun for us here and there

She's also interested in 1 on 1 with other women, so that is an option as well for single ladies.

Information
  • 31/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1986 October 30, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses