imnotthatbitch 38 / F
"i missed this place- what a dorky username. LoL"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
imnotthatbitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imnotthatbitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dwonka
Oregon, United States
gmack7699
Idaho, United States
mjany28
New York, United States
gulfsailor
Texas, United States
sgschaap
Minnesota, United States
Us4fun3269
Oregon, United States
rm_3311malone
Oregon, United States
CumOnThisDick084
California, United States
MixedRussell
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
imnotthatbitch 38/F
Salem, Oregon
im wasting my time
Introduction
hey all, im back. ive been on here a few times before. i recently deleted my profile cuz i got sick of the retarded ass scared mother fuckers on here. but ive been having AdultFriendFinder withdrawls and had to rejoin, lol. anyway im not into married men, cheaters, fucking liars, anyone to much older then myself and def no little boys.

My Ideal Person Idk I could sit her and flab my lip at what's ideal to me. But to b simple : hmm... Well I'm stumped. When I find it ill let you know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of imnotthatbitch's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: