immerontop 45 / M
"Mein Name ist Programm ;-)"
Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view immerontop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
immerontop 45/M
Hanover, Lower Saxony , Germany
baldi bin ich wech! :-)
Introduction
Meine Freunde behaupten immer dass es langweilig ist wenn ich nicht dabei bin.
Bin kein Laberarsch und kann oft einfach mal die Fresse halten!
Ich liebe Sex an verschiedenen Orten und kann mich dabei total fallenlassen, wenn diese gewisse Anziehungskraft vorhanden ist.
Freue mich über jede Nachricht von Euch und beantworte bestimmt auch alles!

Abschliessend noch eins: Wenn ich dafür Geld bezahlen möchte gehe ich woanders hin....
Kuss für Euch
Andi

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of immerontop's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say