imhungryforfun 37 / M
"Ready to have some fun? I am lets rock!!!!"
North smithfield, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2006

To view all of
imhungryforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imhungryforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexypepsforfun
Massachusetts, United States
masscouple4u
Massachusetts, United States
ShishTabbyAvows
Rhode Island, United States
verywet30yrold
Rhode Island, United States
boricuanympho
Rhode Island, United States
letsallcum4funok
Massachusetts, United States
rhodeisland1971
Rhode Island, United States
rm_wwtfg
Rhode Island, United States
NotesRicksWills
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
imhungryforfun 37/M
North smithfield, Rhode Island
feeling extremely horny
Introduction
Update 8/8/2015.I was hit by a drunk driver while riding my motorcycle. . I'll be out of action for about a month who wants to be my nurse lol

i am a very laid back person with a great personality. I love to have fun and enjoy myself. I am not into pressure. I want to meet people who want to have fun and have great sex. I have been doing this on and off for about 10 yrs and I love it. I can be a bit shy but don't mistake my shyness for lack of interest. I prefer to allow my partner or partners make the first move. When I am with a couple I want to know that they are comfortable and ready to move to that great erotic step. I always allow her to make the first move and take it from there. After that as long as I know the rules before we play I am shy guy no more. I am very open minded and I love to try new and adventurous things. I love to make people happy and feel desired and sexy. This is a great way to express that. I am very oral and I love to feel a woman reach her peak for two reasons one it makes me feel real good and a sense of accomplishment as well as I know she will want to return the favor to me and to her man as well. feel free to drop a line and say hi I would love to hear from you and have a great time. if you are a standard member you can now contact me. have fun and see you soon

My Ideal Person I am looking for honest people, with others and themselves. I would like to meet a woman or couple who is secure with themselves and each other to enjoy this lifestyle. I really like to meet newbies into this lifestyle and learn with them and knowing I can give them a great first experience. your age is not that important to me as long as you fell sexy and want to show it, then I am all for it. Same with body types I am fine with everything from slim to a little extra padding. Basically if you are a happy and passionate person who love to just have fun and enjoy themselves then you are a great candidate for me. one last thing be d/d free. smokers are welcome and drinkers as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just ask me I have to many to tell!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, someplace that we might get caught or at least watched

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes Jennifer Tilly she has a pair of amazing tits and they
simply captivate me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imhungryforfun's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • North smithfield, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1979
Hometown: North Smithfield, Rhode Island, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: banker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: