imhorny247allday 45 / F
"I'm still horny.."
Oakland County, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imhorny247allday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
 
Status
imhorny247allday 45/F
Oakland County, Michigan
Still need a big cock to fill me up!!!! ;9
Introduction
I am an athletic female. Enjoy playing and watching sports. Play a great deal of softball throughout the summer and love hanging out with friends and watching sporting events. I like most sports- especially football, and will kick your butt in a good game of darts. Very sensual person, and LOVE to wake up to 'morning wood'. ;9 Love hot baths/tubs, massages and other oral activities (both give and receive). Might even be open to a MFM situation if the connection is there - do have previous experiences in that situation - NOT into a FMF, sorry. Also would like to "save a horse and ride a cowboy" sometime. ;9

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to satisfy my needs as well as be satisfied. Wood eventually like to find someone for a long term.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no actual fav's... just LUV house, rave, or hip-hop during sex..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Most fav?!?!? all are pretty cool.... just have to be in the mood for the occasion!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, (MFM only)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imhorny247allday's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Oakland County, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either