imfunforall48 56 / M
"just looking for fun and more fun what will i find here? who knows"
Orangevale, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
imfunforall48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imfunforall48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,705 Active Members!*
 
Status
imfunforall48 56/M
Orangevale, California
no time to waste so lets get to it women. panties off head down ass up and lets have fun.
Introduction
im looking for a new friend or two to start out but if it turns into more than friendship that is fine as I think all relationships have to have some kind of friendship first and then the real fun begins. yes ladies there has to be some kind of connection and then it is great to really get to know and enjoy each other. I can be in a FWB, NSA or real relationship just have to get to know you and see where it leads. im fun and enjoy getting out and doing things as well as just hanging out. If you enjoy getting out on the motorcycle that is a bonus as I can always us someone on the back. take care and enjoy

My Ideal Person a woman that enjoys getting out and enjoys the outdoors as well as the indoors. laid back and easygoing is a plus as it creates less bs so if your interested or have any questions please stop by and say hi and we can take it from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imfunforall48's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Orangevale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: