imbigT 50 / M
"Single male looking for some physical contact. You will be well satified."
TIFTON, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 4, 2002

To view all of
imbigT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imbigT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,057,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cmntc
Georgia, United States
buffy304
Florida, United States
needit122
Georgia, United States
anythingoes299
Georgia, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_CJSwingCo2
Georgia, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
 
Status
imbigT 50/M
TIFTON, Georgia
Introduction
Single male looking for some physical contact with a willing participate. I am 5'11" 190 pounds recently single. Not looking for relationship at this time just want to f***

My Ideal Person Looking for a single female or bi female ready to explore and help me find my place again. Looking to stay in my own race and age is just a number. 5'11" 190 pounds with little hair.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being used as a sex toy not as a slave but being teased and
played with where he or she wants to play in public or private
and hubby is watching and participating

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rod Stewart, he has to be the sexiest man alive, his voice,
his eyes, his body, and his hair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imbigT's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • TIFTON, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: