imbhindu 52 / M
"UPDATED PROFILE > Please read the first section even if you have seen my profile before."
Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2013

To view all of
imbhindu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imbhindu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edandjess2008
Michigan, United States
havingu4me
Wisconsin, United States
lynnmem
Wisconsin, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
imbhindu 52/M
Jackson, Wisconsin
Who wants to be my steady friend with benefits with a true friendship?
Introduction
Note: institutions or individuals using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Now I have met a few really great people and am still friends with them and they know me and I am polite , nice , considerate , most of all always respectful of your rules. I'm clean I have practiced safe sex and have never did anything to jeopardize anyone's relationship or marriage. I have never gone behind a husbands back or bf's. I have always been straight and honest with people and when I have been with the female half, always made sure she was completely satisfied sexually, always putting her first. More than one orgasm in a night. They never have to fake orgasm and most of all have never just used them to satisfy just myself.

How about making it priority to start changing these awful habits and putting up new photos and being considerate from here on out after you read this. Honesty is the only way and integrity. I would never do to you what some have pulled on me. Hopefully this will wake some of you up to reality.

I AM NOT BI SEXUAL , so the men that are sending me email please do not. I do not want to be nasty or rude. Your sexual preference is your choice. I'm not judging you , but please stop. I find it very insulting.

Who wants to be my steady playmate?




Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead.


When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while.I am not only romantic but very in tune with a women's mind & body.As I am a standard member my chat id in my profile is also my email address just add

My Ideal Person The person I am looking for is someone who wants a steady playmate on a regular basis.I, personally myself, would be happy with one playmate , this could include , a husband and wife (I am NOT BI or Curious)Boyfriend and girlfriend, or a single female or a female couple.

The person should want to meet fairly soon as waiting months to meet someone to me just wastes valuable time.
This person should be friendly kind and honest. This person should be reliable and have great hygiene. This person should also be like me when it comes to treating people with respect and also respect everyone's boundaries Also my idea person is willing to send me a photo not older than 6 months.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1964
Hometown: Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: