imarighter2 53 / M
"imarighter2"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2012

To view all of
imarighter2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imarighter2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
imarighter2 53/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Rules? What rules?
Introduction
Simple pleasures. Two adults sharing affection when we're together - whatever we're doing. We will have something more than just a sexual connection.

"Relationship" seems pretty formal and I'm not sure that's the answer, either. But, I would like to do some stuff outside the bedroom once in a while too...

My preferences are relatively simple and I take great pleasure in satisfying my partner. What I do, I do well.

The company of a woman is what I enjoy and am more than willing to devote appropriate effort to making the time we spend together a pleasant experience...

I like to make a woman feel like a woman.

I am not married and I have no children. If I were in a committed relationship, I sure as heck wouldn't be spending time on a computer...

I'm here to actually meet someone.

If you simply must have a picture of my manhood, come on over and bring your camera.

My preferences in a partner include wit, intelligence, expressiveness, and a sense of self-worth. Good hygiene is essential. (Does this even need to be mentioned?)

Women, it sure helps if you are "real." I know you put up with a lot of crap here but the guys get it, too.

And a little cynicism: men are visual creatures and we do like your pics; but for me personally, if your profile includes you getting gored and spewed with some other dude's business, I'm probably going to pass you by. I'm not so naive to think that we're all pure here but I don't need to have my nose rubbed in it, either. I'd rather nurture the fantasy the we would have some sort of exclusivity.

Please be a genuine individual with an ability to find humor and pleasure in the tedium of everyday life.

My Ideal Person Female... a woman with all the usual stuff... If you aren't sure what that might be... then, oh well. (btw, I'm a righter2 on the g-spot male but you'll have to eliminate the spaces and punctuation (imarighter2).

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: