imaginabletime 56 / M
"I love to please more than being pleased while also enjoying the naughty side! ;)"
Gray, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
imaginabletime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imaginabletime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,107 Active Members!*
 
Status
imaginabletime 56/M
Gray, Tennessee
I can't send emails from here or view your profile due to my standard membership. You can send me a msg on the hoo. I'm imaginable_time
Introduction
I love to please more than being pleased while also enjoying the naughty side!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female friend that is NOT satisfied in their current situation, and that is as passionate about sex as I am. The more I can make her enjoy the moment, the more turned on I am! I am kinky, with mild to wild desires. Attached, don't want to change situation, discretion assured and needed. I am DDF and you must be also. This is for NSA or FWB only. Very open minded and safe. I enjoy role playing, toys, oral, exhibitionism/voyeurism, and absolutely not into pain of any kind. i respect boundaries (and inside those boundaries we can have a lot of fun). Tell me your fantasies. this is all about having fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eagles, journey, foreigner, leonard skynard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of imaginabletime's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Gray, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: