im_only_human468 29 / M
"Time to let loose!"
Superior, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 7, 2009

To view all of
im_only_human468's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view im_only_human468's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rough_Lynx
Colorado, United States
meow101010
Oregon, United States
sexyone6977
California, United States
XkissmefoolX
Nevada, United States
usmc4life17
California, United States
NeaPOLYtan
Colorado, United States
nadalie1981
Texas, United States
victoria7701
Colorado, United States
badassmotochic
Colorado, United States
 
Status
im_only_human468 29/M
Superior, Colorado
not feeling any love from this site. Hit me up if you wanna get started on anything ;)
Introduction
Just moved near Denver, but can't seem to figure out how to change my location. Not looking for anything Serious. Prefer NSA. But if something happens to pop up that it become More than that, I'm fine with that. I am looking to experiment and open up and I am down to try just about anything... Just about. Just ask me if you have any other questions and if you are interested. If you are a standard member, send me a Flirt and I will get back to you!

My Ideal Person Smart Sexy Funny. Down to have fun anytime anywhere. Sense of humor. Wants to explore more and get more experience.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of im_only_human468's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Superior, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: