iluvnekidwomen 44 / M
"I am looking for something?"
Smyrna, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
iluvnekidwomen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iluvnekidwomen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,652,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newyorker6922
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Aerosam
Georgia, United States
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
jesssicahotmom1
Virginia, United States
HornyCD4you
Georgia, United States
chunkybiman
Georgia, United States
harddonald1980
Georgia, United States
rosaline297
Georgia, United States
 
Status
iluvnekidwomen 44/M
Smyrna, Georgia
Looking for a FWB!
Introduction
I would love a sexy southern girl! I think I would have more in common with her! I am divorced. We have discovered that it is best for us both! Fish, Hunt, Camp, NASCAR, Football!! I have 2 small kids and they are number 1 in my life! I am 100% STD free, you should be too! I don't care about skin color. You never know who you will meet on here and click with until you take a chance you wouldn't normally take! I am a part time Comedian. I will make you laugh so hard you will do one or two things, snort or pee a little; You probably will do both! I talk to a lot of people on here and have many friends, that doesn't mean I sleep with them. I am really shy and scared to make the first move, If you like what you see at least give me a hint (FLIRT) so I know you're interested. I send so many emails out with no response, it is hurtful to be ignored. I have recently had a bi encounter with a couple and enjoyed it very much, sucking a cock and eating a pussy was awesome to do. The anal hurt at first, but it felt better after a minute. I wouldn't mind finding a Bi female to share adventures with.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a partner for love that wants to pursue a new exciting life together as we begin our new chapter! The old book has closed! I want to share our love for eternity and beyond! I would love a great friend and companion, not to mention sex 3-5 times a day would be nice! I want a fun companion.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Kid Rock, Luke Bryan, Maren Morris.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are too many to count! If I have to pick one, I'd
have to say Anna Kendrick. I just think she is so perfect
looking.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iluvnekidwomen's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Smyrna, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 16, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Comedian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: