iluvazians 43 / M
"Love asian women"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iluvazians's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,393 Active Members!*
 
Status
iluvazians 43/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Looking for a cool asian woman
Introduction
Love asian women, they are simply the best. Kind, fun and fantastic in the bedroom. Require a woman with similar strong sex drive for fun in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person A cool easy going fun woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hmmmm, I hope you have a sexy little school girl outfit,
I want to tie your hands together, blind fold you, put headhones
on you, your choice of music. So you can't see or hear,
just feel. I would bend you over a desk. I would lick up and
down your thighs getting close to your sexy lil shaved spot.
I would slide something into you, I will ask you what it is
that I am sliding into your tight hole. If you guess correct,
I will slide my big cock into you for a bit. I will slide it
out and slide something else in, if you guess right, you
get my fantastic meat in you again, . we repeat until you
can no longer take it and are just begging me to give you a
good fuck with my cock that will shake your insides

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina, which guy OR girl hasn't thought about her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iluvazians's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None