iluvassss 39 / M
"The dirtier the better! ;)"
Las Vegas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2005

To view all of
iluvassss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iluvassss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,577,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vegasgoddess
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
cumfetish
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
HHD_2
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Sexynsultryinlv
Nevada, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
ksme2013
California, United States
laorlando
Florida, United States
hotchicaanddaman
Nevada, United States
phxcpl2033
Arizona, United States
 
Status
iluvassss 39/M
Las Vegas, California
Introduction
I'm very laid back, respectful, honest, clean and most of all fun! I love to play sports, travel, eat good food and spend time with friends. I drink socially but not really into the night clubs anymore, but every once in awhile it's cool. I'm Italian, dark skin and hair. I work out 3 times a week and stay in pretty good shape.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for single females and couples who like to have fun with no strings attached. I'm not opposed to a relationship at this time but I'm also not looking for one either. I love athletic women, but I'm attracted to all types of women. I have experience with couples too(MFM). I'm 100% straight and take pride in satisfying women. I'm clean, respectful, fun, and discreet! I'm a standard member on this site which means my emails, overall contact is very limited. If you like what you see and read I can be contacted I hope to hear from you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of iluvassss's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Las Vegas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: