iluv2sucku 51 / M
"A woman's aural responses to oral pleasures is like music to my ears."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
iluv2sucku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iluv2sucku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
 
Status
iluv2sucku 51/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a passionate man, and I treat everyone with respect and consideration. I'm an easygoing, no drama, no stress kind of guy. I don't want to say I'm looking for a FWB or long term relationship as I prefer to look towards the future with an open mind. I feel you should always be open to any possibilities which may just be around the corner as one can't plan their life; just enjoy life.

I am single man, live in a condo very close to downtown, and I'm looking for a woman that likes an unselfish man in the bedroom. Just as my profile name indicates, I love giving pleasuring in many ways but orally gives me a special connection. Making your pleasure my priority gives me a sexual high which is equal or greater to the physical pleasures. Let's meet publicly for a stress free encounter and see where things go from there.

I have had to remove the normal photos of myself as expectations of discretion here weren't met.
For pics please send me what you might request.

My Ideal Person A woman who is comfortable with her sexuality and loves foreplay and to be orally pleasured. A person who is considerate and respectful of all individuals, and is very passionate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iluv2sucku's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1965
Travels to: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None