iluv2suckcock45 53 / M
"Looking for new buds to suck"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2009

To view all of
iluv2suckcock45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iluv2suckcock45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Crotalus101
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bounce25malenurs
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
beardedSam
Florida, United States
milwblack
Wisconsin, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
bearmeat54
Texas, United States
lovefreeks6969
Arizona, United States
duke8945
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
iluv2suckcock45 53/M
Austin, Texas
Just interested in sucking a fat cock. No reciprocation needed.
Introduction
Fun guy who loves to meet new people...and then suck them. Definitely attracted to big, offensive linemen on the football team...especially centers with big asses to grab while sucking on their fat cocks.

My Ideal Person Friendly face...bears...thick cock would be great

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Mostly famous athletes or coachs. I want Mike Scocisia
of the Angels. Real bad.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iluv2suckcock45's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 16, 1963
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Hometown: Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: