iluv26257 44 / F
"Hello. I am looking to have some fun and make some new friends."
Jerusalem, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2011

To view all of
iluv26257's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iluv26257's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
 
Status
iluv26257 44/F
Jerusalem, Ohio
Introduction
I am not sure anymore what I am looking for. I have a wonderful boyfriend and he is incredibly good to me and of coarse great in bed. I still like to talk on here but not meeting anyone new.

My Ideal Person I do not have a particular type really...It is a feeling that I get when I meet someone. I am not into games and not looking to talk forever. I want to meet real people and explore. Honesty is a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seether, Escape the Fate, Three Days Grace

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to find a truely honest man with a nice cock
and skill to have regular hott sex with...someone that
understands a womens body and likes to explore every option.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, erotic play in public

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt

View more of iluv26257's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Jerusalem, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: