ilubeu 45 / M
"Straight & looking"
Orlando/St..Pete, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ilubeu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilubeu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,799 Active Members!*
 
Status
ilubeu 45/M
Orlando/St..Pete, Florida
Introduction
I work hard & play hard. I try taking care of myself & like a play partner that does as well. Love foreplay & trying new things. Not looking for commitments, just good company.

My Ideal Person Sexy, responsible & knows how to enjoy life with a good sense of humor. Someone who isn't uptight to explore & push themselves.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex in a club, maybe her on my lap with a skirt &
no panties in a booth, with my pants on zipper down &
my cock in her nice, wet, hot, pussy. Just going & going until we both explode (orgasm) at the same time. Then
we both down a shoot of great tequila, then go into the women's
restroom & fuck the shit out of each other.. Dam, i'm
all worked up!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She does'nt have to be a celeberity to turn me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ilubeu's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Orlando/St..Pete, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1972
Travels to: orlando, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None