iloverough_225 37 / M
"is there any woman that simply wants a guy to spoil her body and make her cum till she loses her mind? If you are out there then hmu cuz thats what i wanna do for you! Oh and by the way, that doesnt mean im just looking to fuck you. I would like something to come of this, if its just fucking then so be it but id really like to find someone i can really connect with that likes to have my kinda fun in bed as well."
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2012

To view all of
iloverough_225's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iloverough_225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fwbgirl22
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
milf4urfun
California, United States
punish_me_daddyy
Illinois, United States
SteelDnSexyCat
Lafayette, United States
landoverme
Louisiana, United States
rm_dgirl71977
Louisiana, United States
sosweetsugar69
Louisiana, United States
AddisonHarper123
Mississippi, United States
southernhotldy
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
iloverough_225 37/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Any ladies wanna spend all day Sunday fucking and cumming? Im ready to satisfy a sexy ladies body from head to toe!
Introduction
I dont know what most women think when they look at me. If like to think they think im attractive. Im a very nice guy, i wont dusrespect you in anyway. Im here because i love sex, but im very picky. I dont stick my cock in anything. I want what i want and its simple as that. Just want a woman who is funny, intelligent and that loves to fuck as much as i do. If you love to cum ladies then i am the perfect guy for you. As of right now i want no strings fun. Just hot fucking sex for hours.

My Ideal Person A sweet woman who is good hearted but still loves to fuck. And when i say fuck i mean fuck, not make love or any of that corny shit cuz u wont ever hear that come out of my mouth. Though the sex will be passionate, rough and nasty, like i said, we are gonna fuck!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 2, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: