iloveoral52 51 / M
"if you like to be licked then contact me"
halifax, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2007

To view all of
iloveoral52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iloveoral52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
__Maria__
Washington, United States
rm_kittten14
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rosalia184
Texas, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
athenanana
Basse-Normandie, France
butterfly6868
Florida, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
 
Status
iloveoral52 51/M
halifax, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi im new to this so here goes
I get along best with people who want sex 24-7. The philosophy I live by is that it's all about making you cum until you beg me to stop. In my free time I like to screw constantly. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. When I'm out driving I can't wait to get back home. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to ask also someone who enjoys sex as much as i do

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i come home from work and find my girlfriend being licked
out by our next door neighbours daugter whos only 19 i am
shocked but turned on at same time.they invite me to join
them so i do as im asked i take them both in pussy and ass then
my girl demands that i come in the daughters pussy so she
can lick it out of her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of iloveoral52's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • halifax, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1965
Hometown: halifax, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: machine setter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None