ilovebreasts4 52 / M
"I love the ladies and their breasts!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: January 8, 2010

To view all of
ilovebreasts4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilovebreasts4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
singlemomk
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sexymilf361
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
urhummer6969
Alberta, Canada
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
sanam18us
Alberta, Canada
luvinit19712
Manitoba, Canada
tugorditahot
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
ilovebreasts4 52/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
I want to be breastfed. Ladies please help me.
Introduction
I'm shy at first ladies. I do appreciate a woman's body and more so if she is in good shape. I try to exercise as much as I can to stay in shape and muscular. I have a huge appreciation of women's breasts and would love to try Adult nursing.

My Ideal Person A woman that enjoys having her breasts given lots of attention. It would be nice if she loves to give BJ's and enjoys Adult Nursing. Also a woman that would like to experience this outdoors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ilovebreasts4's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 29, 1964
Hometown: Oyen, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Contract Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: