illinoisliz 50 / F
"I'm a bbw who can't respond unless you send me a message."
Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view illinoisliz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,891,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chicagopene60629
Illinois, United States
parmark22
Illinois, United States
justouthere74
Illinois, United States
 
Status
illinoisliz 50/F
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a bbw who can't respond unless you send me a message. Must like curvy girls.

My Ideal Person A man once told me that I was a slow cooker, not a microwave. I believe this describes me perfectly. I don't cum quickly, I need a patient lover. I seek a Pleaser. A man who loves to give oral and is happy to spend quality time "down there". An Oral Master... A Pleaser. A man who gets off by getting me off. I'm not a selfish lover. My bjs tend to be slow and tender but I like to cum first. I've been with too many men who get off and then forget about ME! I'm not willing to be in that position any longer. I'm also not willing to "fake it" either, which I have spent years doing. I don't expect perfection and please don't expect it either. If you do NOT like us curvy, full figured women, then I am not the woman for you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of illinoisliz's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36─91 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green