illinicouple4U2 63 / 63 / C
"Looking for some fun"
Freeport, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2005

To view all of
illinicouple4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view illinicouple4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotchoclateCpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
wyeater
Illinois, United States
johnkkkk3939
Texas, United States
sweetbutter1960
Wisconsin, United States
topgun664
Ohio, United States
zexxylady2
Illinois, United States
MRORIO
Illinois, United States
horsecockhill
Wisconsin, United States
rm_darrell77084
Texas, United States
 
Status
illinicouple4U2 63/C
Freeport, Illinois
Introduction
I am a lonely man separated from my wife looking to get layed any way I can not fussy at all come one come all as I say single woman,couples ,men let's get together and make the sparks fly like I said not fussy all about a good time so let's GET IT ON!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who can be 100% discreet and 100% D and D free. If we hit it off through emails first and want to meet you will probably only meet with me No pics until we have exchanged some emails and we feel comfortable that I can trust you and that you are not someone I might happen to know.I want to keep my private life private!!!!!!! Would also would like to hear from some women for some one on one with me and possible a threesome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of illinicouple4U2's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Freeport, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1953 March 10, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E