illcurius2 52 / 49 / C
"Attractive, fun couple seeks same"
west burbs, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
illcurius2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view illcurius2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,564,321 Active Members!*
 
Status
illcurius2 52/C
west burbs, Illinois
A few more new ones..feel free to let her know what you think!!!!!!
Introduction
We are a classy , sexy , in shape couple. Both professional and educated. We are hoping to find, after a long time on this site,a couple who is somewhat normal,sane and attractive. . We are not looking for couples who play games or who have been with half the population of North America. We know normal people are out there! Personality goes a long way, you don't have to be models, but we prefer people in reasonably good shape. Give us a shout if this sounds like you.

My Ideal Person Fit ,cute couple looking to have no pressure fun . Someone who is fun both in and out of the bedroom. Bi-sexual /bi-curious female is a plus.FF action is a great way to get the party started. Prefer married stable couples, but we would not a deal breaker if you are not.
Update March 2014-we are not looking for endless chatting or email after email. We do swap pics , but prefer to meet ,chat and see. If you are only on here to chat and never want to meet face to face, please don't waste our time or yours . Looking for real , normal,grounded people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of illcurius2's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • west burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel