ilive2eatpussy4u 45 / M
"I am extremely oral and love to please!"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
ilive2eatpussy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilive2eatpussy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
ilive2eatpussy4u 45/M
Anaheim, California
I want to eat your juicy pussy until you beg me to fuck you hard!
Introduction
Hi thanks for checking me out.

I am a 45 year old white businessman, I'm 6' tall and 195 lbs. I work out very regular. I am drug and disease free UB2.

I love to eat pussy and can never get enough. I don't mind if your married or single. Couples and groups of ladies are welcome too.

Kinky Domme Ladies go straight to the front of the line! I would love to explore my submissive side more. Also interested in role reversal.

Picture available upon request.

I am very real and not interested in endless emails.

Please be real!

My Ideal Person A lady who loves to be orally pleasured and is available weekdays daytime. ;-P

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ilive2eatpussy4u's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1971
Travels to: Kenner, California, United States
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: