ilikets72 44 / M
"Looking for a safe and SANE playmate for regular encounters"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2013

To view all of
ilikets72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilikets72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelly922
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
HotHarryPaul
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
nj195962
Texas, United States
noregrets46
Texas, United States
mlxmec0
Texas, United States
Hornyalways682
Texas, United States
GinntoNick
Texas, United States
Sabrinabelle4614
Texas, United States
 
Status
ilikets72 44/M
Dallas, Texas
I appreciate everyone contacting me, but I can't read emails. Please look for me in IM for direct contact info.
Introduction
I am a bi-sexual mwm in shape, passionate, clean and ddf lover looking for a regular playmate. I'm tall at 6'3", in good shape, very clean and ddf and 7"c. Not much really that I'm not into as long as it's safe and sane. I am equally enthusiastic as a top or bottom and am extremely oral!!! Tgirls and CDs are my favorite, but also enjoy playing with women, couples and men.

Please note, AdultFriendFinder has taken to blocking out the content of all of the email that I receive, as I am only a standard member. please look for me in IM and we can exchange information there.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, adventurous and not crazy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ilikets72's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 31, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: