ilikcoc69 51 / M
"looking for FWB male, females or both"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2012

To view all of
ilikcoc69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilikcoc69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kandorsm2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
the1useek01
North Carolina, United States
Thatcock40
West Virginia, United States
rbbdstud
West Virginia, United States
Wvbottom88
West Virginia, United States
bigun19605
Kentucky, United States
alottooffer3
West Virginia, United States
shivy67
Ohio, United States
Countryloneboy
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
ilikcoc69 51/M
Charleston, West Virginia
Introduction
Im a discreet masculine Professional, husky built hung bi-guy. I would like to meet people that are like mined who is also looking for special friend. I'm very clean, safe, sane and D/D free. open mined down to earth. I
want to meet people that are real. someone to share good times with sexuality, I am very oral enjoy licking, giving and receiving oral pleasures and more with right person. just be clean, safe and sane ! if you would like too meet and get to know one another we can start there and see we're it go's if your just playing games please don't make contact. not in to that at all. I'm looking for someone that enjoys lots of sexual encounter and good company. Just be clean inside and out if you know what i saying ! So if I sound like someone you would like to meet send me message or instant message on this site.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for nice, clean safe people who wants a FWB situation. Someone that enjoys receiving oral pleasure and possible more if you want, I'm open to experimenting with you. must be clean D/D free. I want to find friends that are spontaneous, witty, and fun to be with and good personalities that enjoys good sex, But most important someone that is trusting and real. If this sounds like you IM me and let's see where it go's

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: