ilik2suck 54 / M
"Oral Guy Looking to Play"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

To view all of
ilik2suck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilik2suck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
 
Status
ilik2suck 54/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Guy next door type. Very laid back and drama free. Only into unattached guys.
I'm mainly here looking for playmates, but if we happen to become friends, that would be great too. One time hookups are fine, but I generally like to play again if we have a fun time. I prefer intimate, sensual, extended play over a quick blow and go. I generally put my partner first because his enjoyment is what gets me going. I am very oral, into making out and sucking. Love to spend an hour or two sucking, playing and edging. Rarely engage in anal sex.

My preference in partners varies, but leans toward guys younger than myself, usually under 6' and under 200 pounds. Also open to group/party play on occasion. Also, I am generally not into playing with attached/"discreet" guys. It's a preference, not a judgement. I've been on both sides and prefer it uncomplicated.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ilik2suck's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 27, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: