ilastallnight200 55 / M
"Clean, dd free, decreet, and sane!"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2005

To view all of
ilastallnight200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilastallnight200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TwoHots4u2
Maryland, United States
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
el_maridito2007
Puerto Rico, United States
britkitty64
Florida, United States
hotscottyny
New York, United States
pbcbimale
Florida, United States
couplflorida
Florida, United States
sacmrk
Ohio, United States
Sexyparty1
Florida, United States
 
Status
ilastallnight200 55/M
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
50 old male, who is a divorced single, clean, professional, dd free who enjoys long encounters of sexual enlightenment. Enjoy one on one, threesomes or couples, very open minded in the bedroom. I have a laid back personality but enjoy making people laugh. Seeking a partner who enjoys alternate activities in the bedroom, willing to live out wants and desires. I enjoy long periods of foreplay, and love giving oral pleasure to completion.

My Ideal Person Ideally to find a sex partner on a regular basis. I can entertain since I live alone. I am for real, and do not wish to be contacted by people who are fake and unsecure with what they seek, either in a relationship, or in life. Please no married women, unless husband is present, don't believe in cheating.Guys, I am completley straight acting, and enjoy others guys who are as well. Recip is not mandatory to play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We start at 7 pm and end at 12 am

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of ilastallnight200's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: