ikzouhetdoen 33 / M
"Hey, I'm a singleman with imagination, but easily bored! are you someone who can help with me this?"
Leuven, Vlaamsbrabant, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
ikzouhetdoen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ikzouhetdoen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
floretteke
Online NOW!
Belgie, België
JuJu2you
Florida, United States
gusd66
antwerpen, Belgium
MariaElenitsa
limburg, Belgium
rhiannon08
ZH, Netherlands
acatar7
Brussel, Belgium
debbeltje1303
zuid holland, Netherlands
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
snoesje85
Aalst, België
 
Status
ikzouhetdoen 33/M
Leuven, Vlaamsbrabant , Belgium
Introduction
ik ben 1.80m groot en weeg ongeveer 80kg. heb kort donkerblond haar en blauwe ogen! normale lichaamsbouw

My Ideal Person exists!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ikzouhetdoen's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Leuven, Vlaamsbrabant, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None