ikraizd 52 / F
"Looking for New Friends, Bi women and Bi men"
Stafford Springs, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2012

To view all of
ikraizd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ikraizd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,761 Active Members!*
 
Status
ikraizd 52/F
Stafford Springs, Connecticut
Introduction
***LOOKING FOR NON-SMOKERS ONLY***
We re fun loving and outgoing and love to have fun with others. We have been
actively looking for Very Bi Guy to take part in mmf situation with me and my bi male friend. Must be willing to play with both.. Drinks, Parties and More. Bi Women are encouraged to contact me too. She's size 44HH. Please no game players or stand ups. If you say you want to meet then show up or text that you cannot make it. I will not tolerate anymore flaky bullshit. We are for real and you need to be too. What you see is what you get. Don't be crude and ask me just to fuck. Introduce yourself and tell me something about you and get to know me. I am human too.

****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person A bi woman or bi man for myself and my male friend. We are in Stafford area. Or a group love to play. get in touch with me and let me know. For your information I am a BBW 44 HH tits. We both have a high sex drive and he's on the submissive side.

My bi male friend is 60'ish, in great physical shape, 5'10, 190 lbs and is about 7", cut, and he keeps his cock and balls shaved. He's attractive and has a nice smile and good personality. He's more on the submissive side and has limited experience. Neither of us smoke or do any drugs. A few beers loosens us up. We can't entertain so we have limitations in play locations. We have found a budget motel not too far where we can play. Room cost sharing is appreciated. Our best availability to play are weekday late morning or early afternoon. Weekends are usually not easy to arrange. He doesn't have any pictures to post but we are both available to meet interested folks at a local coffee shop or a McDonald's To meet face to face for conversation and there is never any pressures or expectations.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush ELO STYX Roxette

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ikraizd's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Stafford Springs, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 17, 1965
Hometown: los angles, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: