ikester6969 73 / 65 / C
"couple again"
Cornwall, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: August 25, 2002

To view all of
ikester6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ikester6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetthing2692
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
lovingly2345
Naga, Philippines
ABRASAMESIEMPRE
Managua, Nicaragua
cpllove2015
Ohio, United States
cutie812
Ontario, Canada
tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
flpccpl86
Florida, United States
AnneYoung85
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
diskretes50j
Upper Austria, Austria
 
Status
ikester6969 73/C
Cornwall, , Canada
Take a chance.... your mother did.
Introduction
People tell me I'm easy going and not hard to get along with. I have a nice smile, and like to have some fun in life, don't believe in trying to change people, I'll take you as you are. I'm happy with my life the way it is. I am clean, and dress well, believe in good hygiene... I love giving oral to a women, anal if she likes it, can get a little kinky sometimes, into some light bondage, spanking..you name it and we will do it...i like to please my lady.
If you have any questions...don't be shy...I'll get back to you. I enjoy being a Dom.
I

My Ideal Person Looking for a slim to average, even a little extra is Ok with me as long as it is in the right places...I like a confident women that likes her body and isn't afraid to show it. Someone that isn't all talk and no action...I like the action parts.
Of course you have to like sex, and like to participate in it, I mean that is what we are here for...right...lol
I enjoy the DOM, Sub role.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ikester6969's responses

Information
  • 73/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornwall, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1943 November 2, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say