ike4566 50 / 50 / C
"Couple looking for like minded people to add to already awesome sex life."
Clifton Springs, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2012

To view all of
ike4566's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ike4566's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcouple4uxxx1
New York, United States
Jes111765
New York, United States
zeus14624
New York, United States
Havefun19809
Delaware, United States
buster14904
New York, United States
try4fun20
New York, United States
Onlyafewknicks
New York, United States
DirtyDave474
New York, United States
hotblonde9867
New York, United States
 
Status
ike4566 50/C
Clifton Springs, New York
Introduction
Wanting to change it up a little bit to fulfill a fantasy of mine and his. Yes this is the female side of the couple. Looking for a gentleman or two to enjoy my husband sexually in any manner you wish while I enjoy a glass of wine and watch. (If a man can dream about seeing two women together why can a woman dream of seeing two or more men together?) I want to see him used as your sex slave. Willing to allow him to play on his own at times but would love to see some play. Please send a message if your truly interested.

My Ideal Person Like minded couples or select singles. We are a same room, full swap cpl and would prefer the same.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clifton Springs, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1966 March 18, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses