ihopaz 35 / M
"I do get great Parking!"
Cave Creek, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
ihopaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ihopaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
popmycherryass69
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
_Stripperbomb_
Arizona, United States
justdoit43212
Arizona, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
onegdfuck6969
Montana, United States
krinklegirl
Michigan, United States
PinkSuga2K15
Nevada, United States
New4you2lick
Arizona, United States
JerseyHottie14
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ihopaz 35/M
Cave Creek, Arizona
Introduction
My friendly, sincere, passionate attitude makes the perfect climate for great relationships and experiences to form. Living life with laughter, conviction and love is what I’m all about, and I’m looking to share this with a like-minded woman!

I want to have fun, laugh, cum like crazy, I'm not into anything super kinky, NO MEN, and I want to make sure above anything the woman I'm with enjoys herself tenfold! Message me lets have some fun!

I travel sometimes for my business through the southwest and would love to meet women from other places who like a man with a very high sexy drive!

***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a passionate, sexually open woman who is horny day and night like I am! Seriously, I love going out and doing nice things, adventurous things but I would just as happy at a resort naked ordering room service for a few days so I hope she is open to that too!

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Cave Creek, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: President and CEO
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: