igowithit 58 / M
"Just looking for someone who likes to go with the flow"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2005

To view all of
igowithit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view igowithit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,306 Active Members!*
 
Status
igowithit 58/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
I would like to think I'm a good sounding-board for people. I'm pretty honest when asked for my opinion but try to deliver it in a positive way. Like to go out and do physical activities on the weekends. Also interested in trying new things.

My Ideal Person Strong, intelligent (common sense is about 98% of IQ), fun loving. Physical - enjoys touching and to be touched. Spontaneous - sometimes I need a push to let loose and have fun. Honesty is very important with me what you see is what you get - don't have time for games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Govt. Mule, BB King, Muddy Waters,AC/DC,ZZ Top, Alanis Morisette

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a woman take me down and have her way with me. I think it would have to be small woman (5'- 5'3") because I'm larger than average. Then again, a tall, larger woman discipling me for misbehaving would be like almost a draw.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer real people with all their sexy imperfections over some media generated fantasy.

View more of igowithit's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 2, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: