igottahardon4u 46 / M
"Ive got a hardon,and know how to use it"
park ridge, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view igottahardon4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
delilaevil
Georgia, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
misslins
Illinois, United States
little_may98
Alabama, United States
Hornyasianslut
Oregon, United States
makemecum1967
Ohio, United States
sammi4444
Alberta, Canada
hornichix19
Kansas, United States
bigtitssarah3
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
igottahardon4u 46/M
park ridge, Illinois
Introduction
Hello ladies.Im a great guy with an excelent sense of humor,that really thinks he has a handle on what women
want,and how to make them happy,and treat them.(From classy to Kinky.)Im disese free and want to stay that
way,pretty much uninhibited,can be discreet,and am allways ready for sex.I love to give oral(Licking pussy is great!)69,tit fucking. Well,lets just say anything that feels good.I love to hunt and fish,love the outdoors,like to travel.Also like to go out and party once in awhile.I can be a crazy guy sometimes and tend to say exactly whats on my mind.

My Ideal Person Id like to meet women between the ages of 25-? that
love sex as much as I do,and have a wide open mind.
Age dosent matter that much,(as long as your of legal age)similer interests and willingness to want
to have fun is the key.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of igottahardon4u's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • park ridge, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 9, 1970
Hometown: chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either