igotmine74 42 / M
"Massages given and received...."
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
igotmine74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view igotmine74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
igotmine74 42/M
Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
God I'm horny....
Introduction
Massages given and received....

I'm really looking for friends who want to have a little fun together. Socially I tend to prefer intimate nights in to being out until the wee small hours these days. When I do go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. Sexually I take the view that variety is the spice of life and I like the idea of trying new things with new people.

My Ideal Person I've got no preconceptions - it all depends on the chemistry. I'm just looking for someone laid back and fun who's looking for fun nights in after meeting for a couple of drinks or a coffee to see if we click. someone who likes a lot of kissing and touching, a bit of massage, a bit of fingering and licking.....i'll let you suggest the rest

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mercury Rev, Led Zepplin, The White Stripes, The BlackKeys

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I might tell you before I take you to bed ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of igotmine74's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Belfast, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1974
Travels to: Cardiff, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: