igot9foya2 44 / M
"Lets stop talking and start DOING!!!"
jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 15, 2012

To view all of
igot9foya2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view igot9foya2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
DaddysRedKitten
Alabama, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
bluedragonfly32
Missouri, United States
donnasilver
Missouri, United States
blk_cock_cumslut
California, United States
bigass4blks
Mississippi, United States
hotredass45
Kentucky, United States
ineedsexnow21
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
igot9foya2 44/M
jackson, Mississippi
funniest thing I see on this crazy site is and i quote " i only date my own race" LMAO there are about 6-7 different whites and so on...
Introduction
Hello ladies I enjoy the company of a mature woman. Ladies are you tired of all the double talk? lets start doing instead of talking about it!!!! I can't for the life of me figure out why some of you ladies have some of the most direct instructions and requests for men to follow but when we follow them you act insulted, screen names and profiles dictate how your approached so help me understand enough of this cat and mouse stuff! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person MY IDEAL woman is a woman who is about DOING! ladies stop all the teasing.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either